Jaaxy Keyword Research Tool Review

Jaaxy Keyword Research Tool Review – What Jaaxy is About


Jaaxy Keyword Research Tool ReviewJaxxy Keyword Research Tool Review tells how Jaaxy works and how it will help to find keywords when writing content for use online.

Although the use of keywords in website content has less importance placed on it than it did a while ago, maybe as far back as 2013, using keywords is still a major factor when it comes to planning and writing pages and posts for use in a particular website.

Building websites involves the use of relevant content which is written about a certain subject or niche. Using keywords or a keyword phrase helps to keep the content in line with the subject of the page or post being written, or the overall subject of the website.

 

Jaaxy Keyword Research Tool and What It Does for You


When you are searching on the internet for keywords suitable for your website pages and posts, you need to have a reliable tool that will give you the best results in keywords for the content that your are about to write.  Jaaxy will provide these reliable keywords for you.

Not only does Jaaxy provide these keywords, Jaaxy also provides:

  • the average number of monthly searches for that keyword
  • the amount of traffic you could expect to receive each month when you achieve Page 1 ranking
  • the number of websites competing for that same keyword –  QSR as well as whether this is a good keyword or not.
  • a Keyword Quality Indicator – KQI – red. yellow and green circles are relevant to deciding on keywords to choose
  • SEO provides information as to whether the keyword will be of value

 Jaaxy Keyword Research Tool Review

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROS
  • Jaaxy offers a 1 month FREE subscription to new subscribers
  • Jaaxy is easy to use. There is definitely nothing complicated about using Jaaxy
  • Video training is included with the program and available for review at any time
  • The Jaaxy keyword research tool is extremely valuable when it comes to effective use of time
  • Jaaxy provides accurate search results in an minimal space of time. The accuracy of Jaaxy’s results is proven with comparison with Google keyword research
  • The user of Jaaxy is able to compile lists of chosen keywords for easy reference
  • Jaaxy provides additional tools such as SiteRank, Brainstorming, Alphabet Soup, Search History

 

CONS
  • To gain access to the full program after the 30 Day Trial period, there is a charge of a monthly subscription.

However, I do not see the subscription as off-putting.  I have used Jaaxy keyword research tool for more than a year and I would not want to be without it.  Over the past 7 to 8 years I have used several keyword research tools and not one of them could the job that Jaaxy does.

 

 What I love about the Jaaxy Keyword Research Tool


  • the tool is easy to use
  • the accuracy of the search results
  • the ease of saving my searches to my chosen lists
  • the ease of referring back to my previous searches
  • the Site Rank that tells me the position of my pages for certain keywords
  • the Brainstorming feature that gives me ideas when I need some inspiration for writing posts
  • compared with all the keyword research tools I have used Jaaxy is the tool that gives me the best results in the least amount of time
  • Jaaxy is a complete program where I can search for keywords.  I can save those keywords to access at any time by going into the Saved Lists feature

 

What Does It Cost to Use Jaaxy?


Jaaxy offers a FREE membership to new subscribers for the first month. This gives 30 free searches and the month trial is enough for you to enjoy the outstanding benefits of Jaxxy.

The Monthly subscription of Jaxxy is $19 per month

 

The Verdict


The Jaaxy keyword research tool is absolutely legitimate.  I believe that I receive from Jaaxy the best keyword research results available on the internet.  I have no interest in learning of, or using any other keyword research tool.  Jaaxy is a quality tool available at an affordable price. Jaaxy gives the most reliable results against any other keyword research tool I have ever used.

Since 2007 I’ve been involved with finding the best keywords for my posts, pages, articles etc.  Some keyword tools I found to be hard to use.  Other Keyword tools took too much time to arrive at the answer I needed

I highly recommend that anyone who is serious about getting the right keyword results for their website takes advantage of the 1 month Free subscription of Jaaxy.  I am sure you will enjoy the experience as well as having nothing to lose and much to gain.

Thank you for visiting this website and reading my review of the Jaaxy keyword research tool.

You are most welcome to leave your comments below

 

 

 

 

, ,

18 Responses to Jaaxy Keyword Research Tool Review

  1. vhuynh01 November 17, 2015 at 3:55 am #

    Great review, I also used Jaaxy for a while. Just as you pointed out, it’s only free for the first month and for new business owner, I think it’s a little bit pricey. I mean it can limit may be only 30 searches/month for free users, or something like that until people feel really comfortable with it or begin to make some money to invest in the “paid” version. But if you have some money, I think the investment is totally worthwhile.

    • Valerie Joy November 17, 2015 at 5:25 am #

      Thanks so much for your comments on my review of Jaaxy. I am pleased that you enjoyed it.

      I agree with you about the cost after the first month. It is no good spending money on tools unless you have a budget to meet the payments, otherwise it makes building a website stressful and that is not what it should be about.

      Again, many thanks and best wishes.

      Valerie

  2. Zach November 17, 2015 at 4:01 am #

    Thank you,

    First, let me just tell you that you have a very nice review here. I’m always happy when I am looking for information on something and it is laid out as well as your review here.

    I am going to go and set up my free trial now! I think that this is going to work quite well for me and I imagine that I’ll be burning through my 30 free searches pretty quick! Overall it looks to be an excellent resource and I am hoping that it will help drive outrageous amounts of traffic to my site!

    Thanks again,
    -Zach

    • Valerie Joy November 17, 2015 at 5:34 am #

      Many thanks Zach for visiting my site and leaving such a pleasing comment. It is very encouraging to read about people enjoying the experience of a review or article.

      I’m pleased to learn that you are going to set up your free trial of Jaaxy. No doubt you will be running through your 30 searches rather quickly, but the experience will be rewarding, I am sure. I am rather addicted to Jaaxy which sounds peculiar but I am sure you will eventually feel similar.

      Thanks again, and best wishes to you.

      Valerie

  3. Ket November 17, 2015 at 6:15 am #

    I used the Jaaxy application a few months ago and just from the thirty free searches I developed a huge keyword list for my blog. I may not need the program all the time but I will definitely pay for a month here and there when the need arises. Excellent program.

    • Valerie Joy November 17, 2015 at 7:33 am #

      Thanks so much Ket for leaving a comment. It is great to know that you got so much benefit from Jaaxys free searches. I am similar to you with using Jaaxy, if I want to take break I do and the great thing is that all my saved lists are there when I re-subscribed. How good is that! As you said Ket, Jaaxy is an excellent program.

      Thanks again, and best wishes.

  4. Barrack November 17, 2015 at 6:19 am #

    I use jaaxy for my keywords and i must say that it is the best so far that i have come across. Did you know that everytime i use jaaxy for my keywords i get ranked in 30 minutes? I know there are other people who get ranked in a short while than me but how many people don’t get ranked even after 7 days? i know that jaaxy is the best and anybody who have not tried it should try it.

    • Valerie Joy November 17, 2015 at 7:42 am #

      Thanks so much Barrack for leaving a comment. It is great to read about your quick ranking when using Jaaxy. I had not thought about checking my ranking out after using Jaaxy, and I will do so next time I post an article. Your positive comments about Jaaxy are pleasing to read and I agree that everybody should try it.

      Thanks again Barrack, and best wishes.

  5. Elma December 9, 2015 at 10:40 am #

    Your review about Jaaxy is informative and clear; it has tools to search for the keywords for your content. The good thing about Jaaxy is that you can pay for the month you need to look for keywords. It has a real impact on you ranking also.
    Thanks for an excellent review.

    Elma

    • Valerie Joy December 10, 2015 at 1:09 am #

      Hello Elma

      Many thanks for your comment about my Jaaxy review.

      Thanks also for pointing out the fact that Jaaxy can be subscribed to for just the month that you need to look for keywords. That is helpful information. And, I believe that it is easy to re-subscribe for another month at any time you need to do more keyword research.

      Thanks again, and best wishes

      Valerie

  6. Neil August 23, 2016 at 6:19 am #

    Having sampled a variety of keyword tools, I would say the majority have disappointed me because I couldn’t make sense of the metrics and weren’t very easy to use from a beginners perspective.

    Jaaxy, on the other hand, sure looks like a more effective keyword tool that’s also simple to understand. Jaaxy really has many benefits, so I’m definitely looking into the month’s free subscription.

    Neil

    • Valerie Joy August 23, 2016 at 9:53 am #

      Hi Neil – Thanks so much for your comment. I certainly recommend trialing Jaaxy’s free month’s subscription. I’m sure you will be delighted with the results from keywords you find in Jaaxy.

      To my way of thinking Jaaxy rates far above other keyword research tools. And then there are the additional features Jaaxy provides that make this tool a pleasure to use.

      All the best to you Neil with your month’s free subscription.

      Valerie

  7. Ralph November 16, 2016 at 8:58 pm #

    Jaaxy is such a great tool. I was on the pro membership for a month and I could see the value it would bring to a site I am working on. I plan on going to the enterprise membership once my site picks up.

    The things I probably like the most about Jaaxy is the site ranking. its always cool to see that your site is being ranked in google. thanks!

    • Valerie Joy November 17, 2016 at 12:54 am #

      Thanks for your comment Ralph.

      I agree that Jaaxy is of great value to everyone who is seeking traffic organically. It is also extremely helpful with finding ideas for posts.

      And, as you say, Jaaxy is great for checking site ranking. It is the best tool I have used for finding exactly where my posts are ranking in Google.

      Kind regards
      Valerie

  8. Norman November 17, 2016 at 2:00 pm #

    Jaaxy tool is so great, it is amazing how a tool can be on point. Jaaxy is truly a blessing to Affiliate marketers and this tool makes life so easy. All it takes is knowing how to use it and the rest is history. Thanks for sharing how this wonderful tool works, all the best to you and have a good day.

    • Valerie Joy November 21, 2016 at 12:32 am #

      Thanks Norman for your comment.

      I agree that Jaaxy is a true blessing for those who are Affiliate Marketers.

      All the best 🙂

  9. Chris December 1, 2016 at 11:47 am #

    With most SEO tools and keyword options I use I find that the results are not quite there – I’m always off in the success of the eventual choice…leading to really poor traffic.
    I suppose that’s where the competition parameter of jaaxy comes into play right? It can give you a more detailed view of what traffic is to come?

    • Valerie Joy December 1, 2016 at 11:47 am #

      I understand what you are saying Chris about most keyword tools. My results were similar to yours in those days before I discovered the Jaaxy Keyword tool.

      Your comment about Jaaxy’s competition parameter is correct. I find it extremely valuable.

      Also, the KQI, being the red, yellow or green indicators, are to be taken seriously. My recommendation is to choose keywords with a green indicator. I feel it is safer not to choose keywords with a yellow or red indicator. Stay with green indicators and the results will happen!

      Thanks Chris for leaving your comment.

      Valerie

Leave a Reply

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)